Day 30 – 03/30/23

Today is my last day of my California vacation so I thought I would post about some highlights I’ve had on this trip:

– Going to the beach dressed in leggings, a sweatshirt, and blankets yet still getting super sun burned.

– Driving our Jeep Gladiator rental car up and down the coast.

– Having a bonfire at the beach.

– Counting how many Teslas we see in 10 minutes. We found 54… crazy.

– Going to Disneyland and having my mom and aunt wear their ponchos ALL day even when it wasn’t raining, they were just cold.

– Sightseeing! The houses, ocean, mountains, and even the people lol

– Getting a new coffee flavor everyday at a local cafe. I tried lavender, Nutella mocha, and a hazelnut latte.

And finally, spending time with a few of my favorite people! Definitely sad to leave vacation tomorrow, but hopefully I’ll be back soon!

2 responses to “Day 30 – 03/30/23”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started